Government constitutes new policy Board of SECP

    The government has constituted a new policy board of the Security and Exchange commission of Pakistan (SECP)

    The new board consists of:

    • Mr. Khalid Mirza (Ex-Chairman SECP)
    • Sadiq Saeed (JS investments)
    • Farrukh Khan (BMA)
    • Adnan Afridi (Ex-CEO KSE)
    • Waqar ul islam & Asad Ali Shah (Senior Chartered Accountants).

    GOP has also formed Tax Policy Board.

    Posted on: 2018-11-08T21:15:00+05:00