HUBCO elects new directors on its board

    October 05, 2018 (MLN): The Hub Power Company Limited, during their 27th annual general meeting, has elected the following persons as the Board of Directors of the company. The change shall commence from October 05, 2018.

    Ms. Aleeya Khan

    Mr. Ali Khan

    Mr. Javed Akbar

    Mr. Manzoor Ahmed

    Mr. Muhammad Ali

    Mr. Muhammad Habibullah Khan

    Mr. Owais Shahid

    Mr. Qaiser Javed

    Mr. Saad Iqbal

    Copyright Mettis Link News

    Posted on: 2018-10-05T16:17:00+05:00