Corporate Alert: Election of Directors at SEARLE

In a notice issued to all the relevant stakeholders, it has been informed that following Directors were elected at the Searle Board Meeting held on July 31, 2017:

  • Mr. Adnan Asdar Ali
  • Mr. Rashid Abdulla
  • Mr. Hussain Lawai
  • Mr. S. Nadeem Ahmed
  • Mr. Zubair Razzak Palwala
  • Mr. Ayaz Abdulla
  • Mr. Asad Abdulla

Furthermore, a meeting has been scheduled for 10th of August for the purpose of appointment of Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of the company for the next term of three years.

The notice can be accessed here.

Posted on: 2017-08-07T11:15:00+05:00